Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term:
Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022
(Thursday  1st and Friday 2nd September are INSET Days)

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday  28th October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022 (1.30pm closure)
(Monday 31st October is an INSET Day)

Spring Term:
Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023
(Tuesday 3rd January is an INSET Day)
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023 (1.30pm closure)

Summer  Term:
Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023 ( Bank Holiday 1st May)
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 5th June 2023 - Thursday 20th July 2023 (1.30pm closure)
(Friday 21st July is an INSET Day)
       

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term:
Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday  27th October 2023
Monday 30th October 2023 - Thursday 21st December 2023 (1.30pm closure)

Spring Term:
Monday 8th January 2024- Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024
Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024 (1.30pm closure)

Summer  Term:
Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024 ( Bank Holiday 6th May)
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024 - Wednesday 24th July 2024(1.30pm closure)
INSET DAYS ARE STILL TO BE CONFIRMED